Christmas!

          Christmas!

 

We all have a favorite holiday, well mine, like many others, is Christmas! The reason I love Christmas so much is because I get to see my family, I love decorating, and it would be lie if I said I did not care about the presents! Christmas is such a fun holiday for me because I feel as if it lasts so long because I always start decorating way to early (or at least that’s what my Mom says.)  It is so fun having secret santa with my family and friends during the holiday season. Every year for Christmas Eve, my family and I go to my grandparents house on my Dad’s side of the family. I get to see all my cousins and they are all really close to my sisters and I’s ages. Christmas day I go to my aunts house on my Mom’s side of my family, I see all my older cousins. Usually at my aunt’s house we do a yankee swap or some other fun Christmas themed games. Those are some of the many reasons Christmas is my favorite holiday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *